FCBOR Realtor of the Year

August 21-27, 2017

Tracy Tidwell, the 2017 president of the Faulkner County Board of Realtors, was named as the board’s Realtor of the Year during the August General Membership Meeting in Conway. Presenting Tidwell with the award was Conway Realtor and FCBOR Immediate Past President, Glen Rega. (Photo by Eilish Palmer)