Kudos to another great year

March 27 - April 2, 2023

On March 16th the Little Rock REALTOR®S Association held their annual REALTOR® Awards of Distinction at Pleasant Valley Country Club. This year’s RAD Committee from L to R: Whitney McLellan, Melissa Glidden, Michelle Honea-Frueauff, Committee Chair Michelle Blalock, Catherine Langely, Libby Sheard, Jesse Davis Crossland, Courtney McNally, Erica Ibsen. (LRRA)